Keep me logged in

Pasi Shaadi > Grooms in United Arab Emirates

Pasi Grooms in United Arab Emirates

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Pasi Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Education : MA
  • Occupation : Banking Service Professional



Crucial Notice: - If you are a government employee or preparing for government job exams and thinking to get settled in India then don't show your interest in my profile. Honestly, I'm gonna migrate to Canada. I'm from the Hindu religion. I'm from the Pasi (Also known as Paswan, Kaithal) communities. Pay attention:- My educational credentials were evaluated on November, 4th, 2020 from World Education Services (WES CANADA). Which is valid for the next five years from the date of issuance of educational credential assessment (ECA) for Immigration, Refugees, and Citizenship Canada. Understandable things:- If the bride doesn't know household chores. For example, How to wash utensils. How to cook vegetarian and Non-vegetarian Indian cuisines. That's not a problem. I have thirteen years of experience because I cook alone my breakfast, lunch, and dinner, etc. I will help my spouse. Honestly, till the time, my body will support me. Much appreciated:- Thank you so much for visiting my profile beautiful people. My name is Sunil Kumar. I am thirty-one. I grew up in Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh, India. My city is situated between Ganga and Yamuna rivers, and My city is located close to Kanpur, Prayagraj (Allahabad), Raebareli, and Lucknow. Which is in the north of India But now I live in Dubai, The United Arab Emirates. I'm an English post-grad. I'm from a family of eight. I am one of six siblings. I'm a big fan of Singing and Acting. I am a frank person, Simple, Helpful, Kind, Faithfull, loyal, Decent, Open-minded, and self-dependent person. I am having a contract for three years in Dubai (the United Arab Emirates). I am a very hard-working person. I hope you have wonderful rest of your time. Conclusion: - If you are thinking my expectations or criteria are quite higher for the bride. That's not true.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Dhanbad, Jharkhand, United Arab Emirates
  • Education : B Tech



I am a kind-hearted, simple person living in United Arab Emirates (Dubai), completed study of B.Tech . I am working as a Team Leader in thermozon technical services LLC United Arab Emirates. I have interests in reading, watching movies, traveling to new places, and listening to music. I am a strong believer in equality amongst all of us and one can make this world a better place through a small act of kindness.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : United Arab Emirates
  • Education : BCA
  • Occupation : Manager



I come from a middle class, joint family background with liberal values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : United Arab Emirates
  • Education : BSc



I belong to a middle class, joint family with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : United Arab Emirates
  • Education : BA
  • Occupation : Clerk



I completed my bachelor's degree and am now working as a clerk. I belong to a middle class, joint family with traditional values, currently settled in United Arab Emirates.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : United Arab Emirates
  • Education : High School



i come from a middle class, joint family background with orthodox values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : United Arab Emirates
  • Education : High School



I come from an affluent, joint family background with orthodox values.

Quick Search
 
To

By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education