Keep me logged in

Pasi Shaadi > Grooms in United Arab Emirates

Pasi Grooms in United Arab Emirates

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Pasi Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Location : Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
  • Education : BCom
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, hardworking, and ambitious. I am an easy going person & don�t get easily disturbed by downs in my life. I like to balance professional and family life. Professional life gives you exposure, confidence and sense of achievement. I believe the fulfillment one gets from one�s work is very important for well being. I come from an upper middle class family. The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values and respect for elders. I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors. I love trekking, going on trips with friends, listening to classical music and watching latest movies.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Education : MA
  • Occupation : Banking Service Professional



�� Golden opportunity for the bride:- Incredible, I don't want dowry from the bride's parents. You can continue your job after marriage also I'll not stop you till the time You'll not say anything about the discontinuation of your job. ��Seriously, if You're excellent in English Reading, Listening, Speaking, and Writing then apply otherwise Don't apply. ��Honestly, We'll gonna Settle in Canada �� permanently after the marriage. I'll apply for permanent resident (PR) for my life partner with the Express Entry Program� and The Continent of Canada is North America. ��You can show your interest Cause Caste is no bar except Muslims. I'll accept your interest and review your profile. �Respectable, Thank you so much for visiting my profile beautiful people. Well, Nice to meet you here. I hope you all are doing pretty well happy people. My name's Sunil Kumar. . I grew up in Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh. Which is in the north of India But now I live in Dubai, The United Arab Emirates. I'm an English post-grad. I'm from a family of eight. I am one of six siblings. I�m a big fan of Singing and Acting. I am a very honest person, Simple, Helpful, Kind, Faithfull, and loyal, Decent, Open-minded, and self-dependent man. I am having a contract for two years in Dubai (the United Arab Emirates ). I am a very hardworking man, Artist, Singer, Comedian, laughter, Sense of humor. ��Warning for greedy girls:- I hate Liars, Cheaters, and Gold diggers. If you have any of the policies in yourself then don't waste my time and yours. Eventually, once I'll come to know about the conclusion of those things. Which I have mentioned earlier? Then I will decline your request at any point in time. They're garbage �� for everyone. ��Important Notice for Bride:- Well, I wanna give world-class education to our kids and lifestyles. If you're ready to live in Canada country then apply. �CONCLUSION:- If you shortlisted my profile, You assure me that you would meet the criteria which I have mentioned and the best of your ability then wait for my response.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Barabanki, U.P. Barabanki, United Arab Emirates
  • Education : Other Degree in Service
  • Occupation : Manager



My name is Sanjay Singh Rawat and I am currently Self Employed. I have completed my Other Degree in Service. I grew up in a Rich / Affluent, Joint family.

|
Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:23 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : United Arab Emirates
  • Education : High School



He comes from a middle class, joint family background with liberal values.

Quick Search
 
To

By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education